Orange’s Exclusive Newspaper | Mailed Free to Every Home & Business in Orange
Top Banner
Side Banner Right
Side Banner Right
Side Banner Left

Superintendent’s Recognition Award – Orange Elementary Schools

Emily Barretta, Grace Carrington, Francis Cavallaro and Caitlyn Smith from Race Brook School; Jessa Bohan, Nicholas DiGiovanni and Gavin Storz from Turkey Hill School; and Millicent Fuller, Si Ru Liang, Holly Thorndike and Marc VanSchaick from The Peck Place School are sixth grade students who have been awarded the Connecticut Association of Public School Superintendents’ (CAPSS) Superintendent/Student Recognition Award at a ceremony held at the Board of Education on May 15, 2017.  Criteria for the award are leadership, service to the school, academic prowess relative to ability, and service to others in the community.

Related posts