Orange’s Exclusive Newspaper | Mailed Free to Every Home & Business in Orange
Top Banner
Side Banner Right
Side Banner Right
Side Banner Left

Superintendent’s Recognition Award – Orange Elementary Schools

Faith Bernier, Alexandra Hurlburt, Colleen Shaw and Nolan Young from Race Brook School; Anika Agrawal, Jasmina Krehic and Liliana Restrepo, from Turkey Hill School; and Claudia Homiski, Colby O’Connor, Liam Tassiello and Jayne Whitman from The Peck Place School are sixth grade students who have been awarded the Connecticut Association of Public School Superintendents’ (CAPSS) Superintendent/Student Recognition Award at a ceremony held at the Board of Education on May 16, 2016. Criteria for the award are leadership, service to the school, academic prowess relative to ability, and service to others in the community.

Related posts