Orange’s Exclusive Newspaper | Mailed Free to Every Home & Business in Orange
Top Banner
Top Banner
Top Banner
Top Banner
Side Banner Right
Side Banner Right
Side Banner Right
Side Banner Right
Side Banner Right
Side Banner Right
Side Banner Left

Chabad of Orange/Woodbridge Holiday Calendar

Chabad of Orange/Woodbridge, 261 Derby Avenue, Orange, announces its holiday schedule. Non-members are invited to attend. All are welcome. For additional information, please call 203-795-5261.

ROSH HASHANAH:

Sunday, September 13, 2015

Evening Services: 6:30 pm

 

Monday, September 14, 2015

Morning Services: 9:00 am

Shofar Sounding: 11:15 am

Tashlich Service: 2:00 pm

Evening Services: 7:30 pm

 

Tuesday, September 15, 2015

Morning Services: 9:00 am

Shofar Sounding: 11:15 am

Holiday Ends at 7:44 pm

SHABBAT SHUVA

Friday, September 18, 2015

Evening Services: 6:30 pm

 

Saturday, September 19, 2015

Morning Services: 10:00 am

Shabbat Ends at 7:37 pm

YOM KIPPUR

Tuesday, September 22, 2015

Fast Begins at 6:36 pm

Kol Nidre Services: 6:30 pm

 

Wednesday, September 23, 2015

Morning Services: 9:00 am

Yizkor Memorial Service: 11:30 am

Mincha/Neilah Service: 5:00 pm

Fast Ends at 7:11 pm

Followed by a Community Break Fast

 

SHABBAT

Friday, September 25, 2015

Evening Services: 6:30 pm

Saturday, September 26, 2015

Morning Services: 10:00 am

Shabbat Ends at 7:25 pm

SUKKOT

For help in building a Sukkah or to purchase a Lulav and Etrog set, please call 203-795-5261.

Monday, September 28, 2015

Morning Services: 10:00 am

Tuesday, September 29, 2015

Morning Services: 10:00 am

Holiday Ends at 7:20 pm

 

About The Author

Related posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

X